Ubica los mejores vuelos para ti
1 Adulto, Económico
Seleccionar fechas

Route details

550 km
Distancia

Weather now

☀️
+13°C
Clear sky

Aeropuertos

PMI
8km

When to travel

Jan
The cheapest month
Jul
The most popular month

Weather in Palma de Mallorca

Here is live 16-day forecast in Palma de Mallorca:
Tue, 31 January
+13°C
☀️
Clear sky
4 m/s
57 %
Wed, 01 February
+13°C
☀️
Clear sky
2 m/s
53 %
Thu, 02 February
+14°C
☀️
Clear sky
2 m/s
55 %
Fri, 03 February
+14°C
☀️
Clear sky
7 m/s
62 %
Sat, 04 February
+14°C
☀️
Clear sky
4 m/s
62 %
Sun, 05 February
+14°C
🌦
Rain
6 m/s
65 %
Mon, 06 February
+14°C
🌦
Rain
5 m/s
66 %
Tue, 07 February
+14°C
☀️
Clear sky
5 m/s
70 %
Wed, 08 February
+13°C
🌦
Rain
10 m/s
52 %
Thu, 09 February
+11°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
8 m/s
49 %
Fri, 10 February
+12°C
☀️
Clear sky
3 m/s
54 %
Sat, 11 February
+12°C
☀️
Clear sky
4 m/s
48 %
Sun, 12 February
+13°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
49 %
Mon, 13 February
+14°C
🌦
Rain
4 m/s
54 %
Tue, 14 February
+14°C
☀️
Clear sky
3 m/s
57 %
Wed, 15 February
+15°C
☀️
Clear sky
2 m/s
53 %
Monthly weather
The warmest month is July and the coldest is January. Average temperatures in Palma de Mallorca through the year:

Aeropuertos en Palma de Mallorca y Madrid

Palma de Mallorca tiene 1 aeropuerto y Madrid tiene 2 aeropuertos.

PMI
MAD
TOJ
Palma de Mallorca (PMI) - 8 km
http://www.aena.es/es/aeropuerto-palma-mallorca/index.html

Continentes

Vamos a ampliarlo: busque los boletos más baratos para todo un continente.